Skip to content ↓
Husbands Bosworth Primary School

Husbands Bosworth CE Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days : Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th August 2021. 31st December, 11th and 12th July 2022.

School Opens : Thursday 26th August 2021

Bank Holiday : Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term : Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

School Opens : Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term : Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes ; Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

School Opens : Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday : Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term : Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes : Friday 8th July 2022

 

 

 

Term dates 2022/23

  • Teacher Training Days: 24th, 25th and 26th August. 13th and 14th July 2023

AUTUMN TERM:

Tuesday 30th August to Friday 16th December 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 29th August 2022

Half Term: Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October 2022

 

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

 

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 17th April – Wednesday 12th July 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

If you want to be very organised then here are the term dates for 2023 onwards - please note that INSET days will be added to this schedule.